Jamberoo Bowling Club has seen a lot since it was officially opened by Hilton Richardson Esq. on March the 11th, 1956. It has stood as a cornerstone of the community since that time. From its start as a 14’x14′ shed, used to house soil and machinery, to the expansive bar/restaurant/function center it has become, the ‘bowlo’ has been through many changes. This gallery houses some photos from that rich history.